REQUIREMENTS OF OFFICERS:

The term of office is for two years from July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2020.  Officers and Directors will be required to: a) attend 6 Board meetings and one board retreat; b) serve as a Board liaison and/or chairman to at least one committee; c) attend regular Chapter meetings and special functions.

 

Board of Directors

President

Kathleen O'Dell
Quantum Research International
e-mail: kodell@quantun-intl.com

1st Vice- President

Convonta Stone
LogiCore
e-mail: cstone@logicorehsv.com

2nd Vice-President

Jennifer Middleton
Sonesta Simply Suites
e-mail: jennifer.middleton@sonesta.com

Secretary

Erica Bradford
Huntsville/Madison County CVB
e-mail: ebradford@huntsville.org

Treasurer

Thomas A Sledge
Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa
e-mail: thomas.sledge@marriottshoals.com

Planner Director
Nikki Payne
Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
e-mail: npayne@sewrpc.org

Supplier Director
Timothy Aylsworth
The Lodge at Gulf State Park A Hilton Hotel
e-mail: taylsworth@lodgegsp.com

Supplier Director
Vacant Position
e-mail:

Immediate Past President

Pammie Jimmar, IOM
Huntsville Chamber of Commerce
e-mail: pjimmar@hsvchamber.org