Board of Directors

REQUIREMENTS OF OFFICERS:

The term of office is for two years from July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2020.  Officers and Directors will be required to: a) attend 6 Board meetings and one board retreat; b) serve as a Board liaison and/or chairman to at least one committee; c) attend regular Chapter meetings and special functions.

Chapter Trustee

President

Pammie Jimmar, IOM
Huntsville Chamber of Commerce
e-mail: pjimmar@hsvchamber.org

1st Vice- President

Rhonda Sutton
AUSA Redstone-Huntsville Chapter
e-mail: rhondasmithhuntsville@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President

Jennifer Wynn
Birmingham Marriott Hotel
e-mail: jennifer.wynn@marriott.com

Secretary

Lisa Watkins
Manufacturing Technical Solutions, Inc. (MTS)
e-mail: lisa.s.watkins@nasa.gov

Treasurer

Joyce Skinner
Stone Event Center @ Campus No. 805
e-mail: joyce@schrimshercompany.com

Planner Director

Barbie K Baugh
US Army Aviation and Missile Life Cycle Management Command
e-mail: barbie.baugh@us.army.mil

Supplier Director

Jennifer Middleton
Candlewood Suites
e-mail: jennifer.middleton@ihg.com

Supplier Director
Vacant Position
e-mail:

Immediate Past President

Patricia A. Barron, CGMP, Recipient of the 2014 President's Award
e-mail: barronp908@gmail.com